Go to content

Theodore Buffalo's

Local Activities & Tourism

The 2018 Edition of the Theodore Buffalo's consist of: Coach Dick Onslow / Assistant Norm Garbutt / Manager John Simpson

Players: Kevin Dziakuck (goalie) - Ryan Palchewich (goalie) - Dakota Berezowski (goalie)

On Defence: - Levi Morin - Kolt Konan - Kurtis Decker - Josh Garbutt - Korwin Shewchuk -

Forwards: Colton Kitzan- Logan Calanchie -Logan Kawchuk - Jeremy Johnson - Dreyden Haberman - Erik Pennell - Morgan Salkeld - Riley Stefanyshyn - Brenden Madsen - Justin Poirier - Derrick Schwartz - Adam Neibrandt - Dalane Lamb - Kailum Gervais

*Theodore Buffalo Playoffs have come to a close for another year.  The Buff's fell to Rocanville in 4 games in the best of 5 series.  That will conclude the Buffalo season for another year.  See you next year!

Is Now complete.  Unfortunately the Buff's were unable to get by Gull Lake in a hard fought series that came right down to wire.


Back to content